Nas Shares Fresh Insight On New Album

XXL reports Nas has offered new details about his upcoming LP, {Life Is Good}.

“A lot of the tracks have [come from ideas] where I would take an idea from one of the guys that I’m working with and try to put it together with a different sound that I had in my head, or with someone else,” Nas recently told MTV News. “[I] just try to get people to collaborate who are not really used to working together and to get something different from me.”

Check here for the full article: http://bit.ly/GLOoYD

Speak On It

