Rihanna Covers The Latest Issue Of Elle Magazine

elle rihanna 5

Rihanna reportedly told her Roc management team to kiss off after their failed attempt to keep her away from ex-boyfriend Chris Brown. The ‘Rude Boy’ singer is allegedly rebelling against her management and in her recent cover story with Elle Magazine Rihanna all but confirm she will do as she pleases. The ‘Man Down’ singersat down for a revealing interview for Elle Magazine’s May cover story and opened up about having children, her violent breakup with Chris Brown, their subsequent reconciliation and of course, finding Mr. Right.

On her breakup with Chris Brown:
“It gave me guns. I was like, well, fuck. They know more about me than I want them to know. It’s embarrassing. But that was my opening. That was my liberation, my moment of bring it. […] Now you know that, so you can say what you want about it. I don’t have anything to hide.”

— Props to Popular Critic for the news. Click here for the rest of the article: http://www.popularcritic.com/2012/04/04/rihanna-chris-brown-breakup-was-liberating/

Speak On It